top of page


Summer 2019

Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards, including Best Musical. The beloved book and score by Tony Award winners, Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin, features some of the greatest musical theatre hits ever written, including “Tomorrow.”


With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations… and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in billionaire, Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary, Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.


Production Team

Director: Kelsey Moran

Assistant Director: Tony Tandeski

Music Director: Ashley Maiers

Orchestra Director: Carl Johnson

Choreographer: Lorainna Nedved

Stage Manager: Amanda Morris

Assistant Stage Manager: Staci Penton

Sound Design: Scott Gardiner

Costume Manager: Judy Blessington

Props Managers: Greg Millar, Kevin Allemagne

Production Manager: Dan Chase



Annie: Norah Southwick
Warbucks: Dave Wagner
Grace Farrell: Jennifer Throckmorton
Miss Hannigan: Mary Bricker
Rooster: Adam Beilgard
Lily: Zoe Murphy
Bert Healy: Nick Black
Ronnie Boylan: Chelsea Flynn
Bonnie Boylan: Savannah Trotter
Connie Boylan: Kara Green

Molly: Gabrielle Henderson
Pepper: Taylor Lantz
Duffy: Lily Cola
July: Gbomi Kayode
Tessie: Isabelle Baker
Kate: Gwen Nedved

Drake: Nick Flynn
Cecille: Chelsea Flynn
Annette: Christine Yoder
Mrs. Greer: Heather Tragesser
Mrs. Pugh: Judy Blessington
Bundles: Joe Smith
Apple Seller: Madeline Allemagne
Ward: Austin Barongan-Charlton
Sophie: Chelsea Flynn
Eddy: Nick Black
Kaltenborn: Rob Larsen
Ickes: Tim Pearson
Perkins: Chelsea Flynn
Hull: Joe Smith
Morganthau: Kevin Allemagne
Roosevelt: Ed Truslow
Howe: Paul Honold
Brandeis: Austin Barongan-Charlton
Star To Be: Savannah Trotter
Jimmy Johnson: Kevin Allemagne
Fred McCracken/Dummy Wacky: Nick Flynn
Radio Announcer Sound Effects Man: Rob Larsen

Orphan Ensemble:
Ruby Weber
Aria Wagner
Anya Kalianov
Gabriella Elliott

Evelyn Larsen
Katharine Yoder
Laila Collier
Ember Tragesser

bottom of page